#LivewithKatieMo

Hello potential Roommate/Flatmate/House-sharing Person!

Congrats! You can stop looking now, because you’ve found the best possible roommate for {insert address here}.

I’m Katie from Kansas, I like kangaroos and alliteration. Obsessed with American Sport (watching not playing)I’m 25, professional, non-smoker, non-drama, looking for a place to share (private room only- no room shares please). I love living with other people because I love being around other people, but I also know everyone needs their own space. I cook a lot, I keep common areas clean, and occasionally have been known to bust out a dance move or two.

I come with a little kelpie pup named Moose, which is why I’m looking for a place with a yard!

But don’t just take my word for it! When former Roomies (both male & female) were asked about their experience living with me, they replied:
br />
IMG_0158.PNG

IMG_0159.PNG

IMG_0160.PNG

IMG_0162.PNG

Screen Shot 2015-08-24 at 3.53.39 pm

IMG_0164.PNG

IMG_0163.PNG

 

Screen Shot 2014-09-08 at 12.45.48 pm

What I’m looking for:

-my own private room
-A yard
-a bathroom- shared is fine
-a kitchen, with an oven
-10,000 bonus points for a dryer
-Roommates who don’t mind listening to the tales of my pathetic attempt at a love life
-rent < 400/ wk with bills included
-move in date ASAP
-wifi (will pay extra for this)
-A television

If this sounds like something you think you could roll with- message me at 434 082 578. Mention the hashtag #livewithkatiemo so I know where you got my number from.

Leave a Reply

